Events

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Woodward SHE Ltd, Energus, Workington

+ Google Map
ENERGUS, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall Industrial Estate, Workington, CA14 4JW
Workington, Cumbria CA14 4JW United Kingdom
01900 609175 https://www.woodward-group.co.uk/

The Latest Growth Hub Events

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/02]

September 9

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 September 2019 to Friday 13 September 2019
Week 2: Monday 23 September 2019 to Friday 27 September 2019
Week 3: Thursday 03 October 2019 and Friday 04 October 2019

Find out more

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/91]

September 21

Cost to members: on application

Energus, Workington, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:  
Saturday 21 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019
Saturday 05 October 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019
Saturday 19 October 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:  
Saturday 02 November 2019
Saturday 09 November 2019
Saturday 16 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019
Saturday 07 December 2019
Saturday 14 December 2019

Find out more

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/01/01]

January 20, 2020

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 January 2020 to Friday 24 January 2020
Week 2: Monday 27 January 2020 to Friday 31 January 2020
Week 3: Thursday 06 February 2020 and Friday 07 February 2020

Find out more

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/02/01]

February 10, 2020

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 10 February 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
Week 2: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 28 February 2020
Week 3: Thursday 05 March 2020 and Friday 06 March 2020

Find out more

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety – Unit A and Unit DNI [Ref: 20/04/02]

April 27, 2020

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 27 April 2020 to Friday 01 May 2020
Week 2: Monday 11 May 2020 to Friday 15 May 2020
Week 3: Monday 15 June 2020 to Friday 19 June 2020
Exam Unit A: Tuesday 21 July 2020

Find out more

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/05/01]

May 18, 2020

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 18 May 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
Week 2: Monday 01 June 2020 to Friday 05 June 2020
Week 3: Thursday 11 June 2020 and Friday 12 June 2020

Find out more

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/06/02]

June 29, 2020

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 June 2020 to Friday 03 July 2020
Week 2: Monday 06 July 2020 to Friday 10 July 2020
Week 3: Thursday 16 July 2020 and Friday 17 July 2020

Find out more

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety – Unit B [Ref: 20/09/02]

September 14, 2020

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 14 September 2020 to Friday 18 September 2020
Week 2: Monday 12 October 2020 to Friday 16 October 2020
Exam Unit B: Wednesday 20 January 2021

Find out more

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/09/91]

September 19, 2020

Cost to members: on application

Energus, Workington, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 19 September 2020
Saturday 26 September 2020
Saturday 03 October 2020
Saturday 10 October 2020
Saturday 17 October 2020
Saturday 24 October 2020
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 31 October 2020
Saturday 07 November 2020
Saturday 14 November 2020
Saturday 21 November 2020
Saturday 28 November 2020
Saturday 05 December 2020

Find out more

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/09/03]

September 21, 2020

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 September 2020 to Friday 25 September 2020
Week 2: Monday 28 September 2020 to Friday 02 October 2020
Week 3: Thursday 08 October 2020 and Friday 09 October 2020

Find out more

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety – Unit C [Ref: 20/11/01]

November 9, 2020

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 November 2020 to Friday 13 November 2020
Week 2: Monday 07 December 2020 to Friday 11 December 2020
Exam Unit C: Thursday 21 January 2021

Find out more
+ Export Events