Events

Loading Events

The Latest Growth Hub Events

Online Eco Grant Funding Workshop and Business Training Workshop

August 12-9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Learn the mechanics of financing green developments and innovations within your business Webinar delivery date: 12th August 2020 Webinar delivery times: 9.00 am to 13.30 pm Reviews: 28th August 2020 Total time commitment per delegate: 13 hours Video Conferencing Platform: ZOOM Many grant funding applications fail for otherwise viable projects because of shortcomings in the application process. This green finance workshop and training programme will help: Provide a systematic and structured approach to identify and apply for relevant grant funding…

Find out more

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety – Unit B [Ref: 20/09/02]

September 14

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 14 September 2020 to Friday 18 September 2020
Week 2: Monday 12 October 2020 to Friday 16 October 2020
Exam Unit B: Wednesday 20 January 2021

Find out more

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/09/91]

September 19

Cost to members: on application

Energus, Workington, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 19 September 2020
Saturday 26 September 2020
Saturday 03 October 2020
Saturday 10 October 2020
Saturday 17 October 2020
Saturday 24 October 2020
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 31 October 2020
Saturday 07 November 2020
Saturday 14 November 2020
Saturday 21 November 2020
Saturday 28 November 2020
Saturday 05 December 2020

Find out more

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 20/09/03]

September 21

Cost to members: on application

Workington, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 21 September 2020 to Friday 25 September 2020
Week 2: Monday 28 September 2020 to Friday 02 October 2020
Week 3: Thursday 08 October 2020 and Friday 09 October 2020

Find out more
+ Export Events